Knight > News > Announcement
Announcement


[Notice] UPDATED GNGWC Match Times

Date: Jul 14, 2012    Views: 18,001

Dear Knight Online World Community,

 

Please be aware that GNGWC Clan Matches have now begun and were delayed due to technical difficulties. The revised event schedule is as follows:

 

 

Match Group 1: 2 pm PDT = 11 pm CEST

 

Match Group 2: 3 pm PDT = 12 am CEST

 

Match Group 3: 4 pm PDT = 1:20 am CEST

 

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience.

 

Sincerely,

 

Knight Online World Team


*Page: 25/27 | Total Article: 527
No Subject Date
47 [Maintenance ] Maintenance 8/8/12 9:30am CEST Aug 8, 2012

46 [Notice ] Join us at Gamescom! We will Buy your Ticket! Aug 8, 2012

45 [Maintenance ] 8/07/12 4:30am CEST Aug 7, 2012

44 [Maintenance ] Emergency Maintenance 4:30am CEST 08/02/12 Aug 2, 2012

43 [Maintenance ] Server Restart 7/31 Jul 31, 2012

42 [Notice ] HackShield Issue after the maintenance Jul 31, 2012

41 [Maintenance ] 7/31/12 8am CEST Jul 30, 2012

40 [Notice ] Temporary Disabled Features Jul 28, 2012

39 [Notice ] WebShop has Arrived! Jul 27, 2012

38 [Maintenance ] 7/27/12 8am CEST Jul 27, 2012

37 [GNGWC ] Important Information for Gamescom Participants Jul 24, 2012

36 [GNGWC ] Tier 1 Final Results! Jul 22, 2012

35 [GNGWC ] Round Three Results & Sunday July 22nd Schedule Jul 21, 2012

34 [GNGWC ] Saturday July 21st Match Schedule Jul 20, 2012

33 [Maintenance ] 7/20/12 8am CEST Jul 19, 2012

32 [GNGWC ] Second Round Winners Jul 16, 2012

31 [GNGWC ] Prelim Match Group 2 Time Update Jul 15, 2012

30 [GNGWC ] First Round Winners! Jul 15, 2012

- [Notice ] UPDATED GNGWC Match Times Jul 14, 2012

28 [Update ] Cool down with Fishing! Jul 12, 2012






‹ First2324252627